22-23 Team

Principal: Dr. Shubha Pandit

Alumni Cell Faculty - In charge, KJSCE: Prof. Rohini Nair - Computers

Departmental Coordinators:

Dr Rupali Patil	Electronics and Telecommunication Department	
Ankit Khivsara		
Sonia Joshi	Electronics Department	
Sushma Kadge		
Era Johri	Information Technology Department	
Deepti Patole		
Rohini Nair	Computer Engineering Department	
Poonam Bhogale		
Dr Ajay Gangrade	Mechanical Department	
Chitra Menon		

Advisors:

1. Babita Krishnan, Head - Alumni Relations, Somaiya Vidyavihar.

2. Dr. Sudha Gupta, Dean - Student Affairs, KJSCE.

3. Prof. Era Johri - ASECA (Association of Somaiya Engineering College Alumni).

Somaiya Vidyavihar University

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Year of Study	Email ID	Depart ment	Portfolio
1	Nirav Gujarathi	TY	n.gujarathi@somaiya.edu	COMP	Executive Head
2	Abdul Basit Shaikh	TY	abdulbasit.s@somaiya.edu	EXTC	Jt. Executive Head
3	Anisha Gautam	TY	anisha.g@somaiya.edu	ETRX	Jt. Executive Head
4	Priyanshu Sahu	TY	priyanshu.sahu@somaiya.edu	EXTC	Alumni Relations Team Head
5	Harsh Rathi	ΤY	harsh.rathi@somaiya.edu	EXTC	Networking and PR Team Head
6	Alekhya Gorugantu	ΤY	alekhya.g@somaiya.edu	IT	Operations and Logistics Team Head
7	Yash Mitra	TY	yash.mitra@somaiya.edu	MECH	Social Media and Design Team Head
8	Devesh Jain	SY	devesh.jain@somaiya.edu	COMP	
9	Naman Gathani	SY	naman.gathani@somaiya.edu	IT	Alumni Relations
10	Rohnit Rathod	SY	rohnit.r@somaiy.edu	IT	Team
12	Akshar Nigam	SY	akshar.nigam@somaiya.edu	EXTC	
11	Ameya Vaidya	SY	ameya.vaidya@somaiya.edu	EXTC	
10	Mrudula Sawant	SY	mrudula.s@somaiya.edu	COMP	Networking and PR
11	Riddhi Dubey	FY	riddhi.dubey@somaiya.edu	IT	Team
12	Kudrat Verma	FY	kudrat.verma@somaiya.edu	IT	ream
13	Jossil Johnson	SY	jossil.j@somaiya.edu	ETRX	
14	Atharva Chavan	SY	atharva26@somaiya.edu	COMP	Operations and
15	Harshita Phadtare	FY	hsp@somaiya.edu	IT	Logistics Team
16	Aayushi Parmar	SY	aayushi.parmar@somaiya.edu	MECH	
17	Bhavya Nanda	SY	b.nanda@somaiya.edu	ETRX	Social Media and
18	Prachi Gandhi	FY	prachi.gandhi@somaiya.edu	COMP	Design Team

Somaiya Vidyavihar University

